e32012530

We hope you are as excited about E3 as we are and that is why we are posting the schedule for E3 viewing.  This is all the info you need to get the most out of the show.  We are only waiting on Sony’s conference announcement so sit tight and we’ll update this when we get that info. Check it out.

Nintendo Press Conference 
CANCELLED

Konami Press Conference
Thursday June 6th

US Pacific – 11:00 am
US Mountain – 12:00 pm
US Central – 1:00 pm
US Eastern – 2:00 pm
UK – 6:00 pm
AU – 3:00 am (Friday June 7th) Sydney

Microsoft Press Conference 
Monday June 10th

US Pacific – 9:00 am
US Mountain – 10:00 am
US Central – 11:00 am
US Eastern – 12:00 pm
UK – 5:00 pm
AU – 2:00 am (Tuesday June 11th) Sydney

Ubisoft Press Conference 
Monday June 10th

US Pacific – 1:00 pm
US Mountain – 2:00 pm
US Central – 3:00 pm
US Eastern – 4:00 pm
UK – 9:00 pm
AU – 6:00 am (Tuesday June 11th) Sydney

EA Press Conference 
Monday June 10th

US Pacific – 3:00 pm
US Mountain – 4:00 pm
US Central – 5:00 pm
US Eastern – 6:00 pm
UK – 11:00 pm
AU – 8:00 am (Tuesday June 11th) Sydney

Sony Press Conference
M
onday June 10th

US Pacific – 6:00 pm
US Mountain – 7:00 pm
US Central – 8:00 pm
US Eastern – 9:00 pm
UK – 2:00 am (Tuesday June 11th)
AU – 11:00 am (Tuesday June 11th) Sydney

 

 

About The Author

Joe Marchese is the founder / Editor in Chief of New Gamer Nation. He has been a gamer for his whole life but has been focusing on his passion to deliver the industry's new to New Gamer Nation. He is an expert of video game culture and has been featured on Fox News Online. Don't be shy to reach out and let him know what you think!