If you were a big fan of the Tony Hawk Pro Skater series, you knew that the soundtrack was one of the most popular aspects of the game. It surely helped to bring punk rock to the foreground. We just got word concerning the new soundtrack for the HD remake coming out soon for this hallowed franchise. Take a look at some of the new tracks making their debut and some of the old songs making a comeback. Make sure you let us know what you think below!

Returning tracks:

  • Bring the Noise – Anthrax featuring Chuck D
  • Superman – Goldfinger
  • When Worlds Collide – Powerman 5000
  • Heavy Metal Winner – Consumed
  • May 16 – Lagwagon
  • No Cigar – Millencolin
  • You – Bad Religion

New tracks:

  • The Bomb – Pigeon John
  • We the People – Lateef the Truthspeaker
  • Marathon Mansion! – Pegasuses-XL
  • Teenage Blood – Apex Manor
  • Please Ask for Help – Telekinesis
  • Flyentology (Cassettes Won’t Listen Remix) – El-P featuring Trent Reznor
  • USA – Middle Class Rut

About The Author

Joe Marchese is the founder / Editor in Chief of New Gamer Nation. He has been a gamer for his whole life but has been focusing on his passion to deliver the industry's new to New Gamer Nation. He is an expert of video game culture and has been featured on Fox News Online. Don't be shy to reach out and let him know what you think!