On Twitter, Sid Shuman, the PlayStation Blog senior social media specialist, announced that the game’s entire roster (at least at launch) has already been revealed to the public. That means the game will feature 20 characters upon its release. It is highly likely that more will be added as DLC post-launch.

This means that the current roster is:

  1. Dante
  2. Cole MacGrath
  3. Evil Cole MacGrath
  4. Colonel Radec
  5. Fat Princess
  6. Big Daddy
  7. Heihachi Mishima
  8. Jak and Daxter
  9. Raiden
  10. Nariko
  11. Sackboy
  12. PaRappa the Rapper
  13. Kratos
  14. Ratchet and Clank
  15. Nathan Drake
  16. Sir Daniel Fortesque
  17. Toro
  18. Sweet Tooth
  19. Sly Cooper
  20. Spike

What do you think of the list? Are thee any characters you want to see in DLC?

About The Author

GuestPost represents the work of past New Gamer Nation writers. Though they may not be with us anymore physically, we know they are with us in spirit.