There was a good amount of screenshots and information that was released from Kadokawa Games and XSEED about the upcoming game, Killer is Dead. If you want to skip to the screenshots, check them out under this post. If you are interested in learning more about the game, read on.

- Killer is Dead will include the tracks “BOSSMAN” and “ACCESS VIOLATION” by the Japanese rock group JESSE and THE BONEZ.

- Users will be able to select the original Japanese voiceover with subtitles if they please.

- The list of the US voice actors includes:

  • Mondo: Patrick Seitz
  • Vivienne: Tara Platt
  • Bryan: Alem Brhan Sapp
  • Mika: Jennifer Sekiguchi
  • David : Liam O’Brien
  • Tokio: Johnny Yong Bosch
  • Robert: Graydon Schlichter
  • Victor: John White
  • Sebastian: Bubba  Chow
  • Hamada-Yama: Travis Willingham
  • Alice: Wendee Lee
  • Dolly: Jessica Straus
  • Moon River: Evelyn Lantto
  • Betty: Annie May
Did you like this? Share it:

About The Author

Joe Marchese is the founder / Editor in Chief of New Gamer Nation. He has been a gamer for his whole life but has been focusing on his passion to deliver the industry's new to New Gamer Nation. He is an expert of video game culture and has been featured on Fox News Online. Don't be shy to reach out and let him know what you think!