We hope you are as excited about E3 as we are and that is why we are posting the schedule for E3 viewing.  This is all the info you need to get the most out of the show.  Check it out.

Microsoft Press Conference 
Monday June 4th

US Pacific – 9:30 am
US Mountain – 10:30 am
US Central – 11:30 am
US Eastern – 12:30 pm
UK – 5:30 pm

EA Press Conference 
Monday June 4th

US Pacific – 1:00 pm
US Mountain – 2:00 pm
US Central – 3:00 pm
US Eastern – 4:00 pm
UK – 9:00 pm

Ubisoft Press Conference 
Monday June 4th

US Pacific – 3:00 pm
US Mountain – 4:00 pm
US Central – 5:00 pm
US Eastern – 6:00 pm
UK – 11:00 pm

Sony Press Conference 
Monday June 4th

US Pacific – 6:00 pm
US Mountain – 7:00 pm
US Central – 8:00 pm
US Eastern – 9:00 pm
UK – 2:00 am (June 5th)

Nintendo Press Conference 
Tuesday June 5th

US Pacific – 9:00 am
US Mountain – 10:00 am
US Central – 11:00 am
US Eastern – 12:00 pm
UK – 5:00 pm

About The Author

Joe Marchese is the founder / Editor in Chief of New Gamer Nation. He has been a gamer for his whole life but has been focusing on his passion to deliver the industry's new to New Gamer Nation. He is an expert of video game culture and has been featured on Fox News Online. Don't be shy to reach out and let him know what you think!